Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lancaster Dental Care Associates

Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Lancaster, CA

33 total reviews

Lancaster Dental Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lancaster Dental Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/05/22
nice
Winston R. P.
Submitted 07/17/22
Very good
Murdock M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very good experience
Obdulia H.
Submitted 06/06/22
The hygienist was gentle and knowledgeable. The wait time was minimal.
Heather V.
Submitted 06/03/22
Office was very clean and the staff was amazing. So nice and caring. I will be bringing my whole family here!
Janna W.
Submitted 04/15/22
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Oliver R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great
Robin F.
Submitted 01/29/22
Always staff are very nice and helpful!
Ofelia B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very good very professional.
Julia A.
Submitted 01/26/22
They are a very thorough and professional staff.
Geneva M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Five stars for sure! Everyone there is very inviting and pleasant. The staff are very professional. They were able to get me an appointment the next day. Didn’t have to wait . They have payment plans and will work with you on all your needs. Dr. Saidara is very professional and not out to rip you off like other dentists.
Martha G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent place to have my dental work
Robyn S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everything went great, quick and easy cleaning and check up.
Carlisle K.
Submitted 12/23/21
It was very pleasant and everybody was respectful
Jorge H.
Submitted 12/17/21
Good
Jason V.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very good dentist office. Would definitely recommend!
Cerena M.
Submitted 11/01/21
Wonderful attentive staff
Blanca E. B.
Submitted 10/04/21
The Staff is really pleasant and they got me in right away..
Gary G.
Submitted 09/30/21
My first visit to LDCA. The staff was very courteous and experienced. Dr. Saidara was very professional and provided a number of treatment options for my personal dental care. Found my expectations exceeded and I will return for continued care.
Drew T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Been going here for about 7 years. Always seen at my appointment time. Everyone on staff is friendly and professional.