Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lancaster Dental Care Associates

Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Lancaster, CA

16 total reviews

Lancaster Dental Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lancaster Dental Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanca E. B.
Submitted 10/04/21
The Staff is really pleasant and they got me in right away..
Gary G.
Submitted 09/30/21
My first visit to LDCA. The staff was very courteous and experienced. Dr. Saidara was very professional and provided a number of treatment options for my personal dental care. Found my expectations exceeded and I will return for continued care.
Drew T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Been going here for about 7 years. Always seen at my appointment time. Everyone on staff is friendly and professional.
Frank S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Office staff and Dentist were punctual, friendly, & knowledgeable.
Robyn S.
Submitted 07/06/21
It was great, really like the hygienist. I did not have to wait long to be seen.
Ralph T.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very polite and efficient staff Dr Saidara is extremely professional and I would recommend him to anyone Finding a dentist with talented hands and an artful eye is very difficult today Dr Saidara is that type of dentist
Richard B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Saidara has been our dentist for over 20 years. He and his staff are very efficient and caring. He uses latest technology devices and can perform all kinds of dental restorations and periodontal work in his clinic. You will learn how to take better care of your teeth and leave his office with a smile on your face!
Robert S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Office was clean. Service was amazing.
Taryn B.
Submitted 01/21/21
I like the dentist who did my ortho extraction! Or I’m more so thankful for him and his certainty. I was quite scared the first time being that was my first time awake for dental work as such but because the first time went well. I looked forward to getting the other two teeth out. The assistants are very assuring as well. The whole staff is kind. I like it there.
Manuel V.
Submitted 01/19/21
First visit we were upset because the manager wasn't wearing her face mask. Also, a gentleman told us that the INS didn't cover the denture, but we called the INS and we were told it does, so we went back and we are happy with the service we received in the last few visits. The other receptionist and the dentist are very nice. Thank you very much.
Tyese C.
Submitted 01/18/21
Things went well.
April L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very gentle experience every visit.
Ryann F.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great work and care for my child
Robin F.
Submitted 01/16/21
Always very thorough! Staff is always exceptional.
Martin T.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great job very good service!!
Robyn H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great!